The only constant in education is change, and that change is you!

Gavin Mccormack

The only constant in education is change, and that change is you!

The only constant in education is change, and that change is you!

Upschool.co has everything your school needs for 2024 and beyond!

As we embark on the educational journey of 2024, it’s crucial for schools to stay ahead of the curve by incorporating contemporary, real-world learning methods.

Upschool.co offers a fantastic opportunity for schools to enrich their curriculum with its range of free courses. These courses are carefully crafted to align with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), ensuring that students are not only academically proficient but also globally conscious and responsible.

All of our courses come with free comprehensive teaching programs and include cross-curricular themes and activities to mathematics, literacy, and all of the sciences.

Comprehensive List of Upschool’s 10-Week and Short Courses for 2024:

10-Week Courses:

Social Scenarios: Encouraging diverse thinking through various scenarios. -https://upschool.co/courses/social-scenarios/

The Power of One: Exploring the significance of oceans, with an Antarctic focus. – https://upschool.co/courses/the-power-of-one/

The Solar System and Beyond: A cosmic journey through our solar system and beyond. – https://upschool.co/courses/the-solar-system-and-beyond/

Values for a Better Tomorrow: Understanding the role of values in shaping society. -https://upschool.co/courses/values-for-a-better-tomorrow/

It Starts With You: Arctic-based course about nature’s balance. – https://upschool.co/courses/it-starts-with-you/

Be the Change!: Empowering students to initiate community changes. -https://upschool.co/courses/be-the-change/

Write a Book to Change the World: Narrative writing and book creation. -https://upschool.co/courses/write-a-book/

Build a Library & Change the World: Learning the impact of community projects. -https://upschool.co/courses/build-a-library/

Short Courses:

The Importance of Mountains -https://upschool.co/courses/the-importance-of-mountains-short-course/

How to Become a Geologist – https://upschool.co/courses/how-to-become-a-geologist-short-course/

The Amazing World of Plants – https://upschool.co/courses/the-amazing-world-of-plants-short-course/

Be the Change: Short Course – https://upschool.co/courses/be-the-change-short-course/

How to Write a Children’s Book – https://upschool.co/courses/how-to-write-your-own-childrens-book/

How to Start a School Newspaper – https://upschool.co/courses/how-to-start-a-school-newspaper/

Space and the Solar System – https://upschool.co/courses/space-and-the-solar-system/

The Structure of the Earth – https://upschool.co/courses/the-structure-of-the-earth/

The Earth’s Moon and Beyond – https://upschool.co/courses/the-earths-moon-and-beyond/

The Inner Planets – https://upschool.co/courses/the-inner-planets/

The Outer Planets – https://upschool.co/courses/the-outer-planets/

Asteroids, Meteors, and Comets – https://upschool.co/courses/asteroids-meteors-and-comets/

The Sun and the Stars – https://upschool.co/courses/the-sun-and-the-stars/

The History of Antarctica – https://upschool.co/courses/the-history-of-antarctica/

Early Antarctic Explorers – https://upschool.co/courses/early-antarctic-explorers/

How to Become a Photographer – https://upschool.co/courses/how-to-become-a-photographer/

All About Rainforests – https://upschool.co/courses/all-about-rainforests/

The Great Southern Ocean – https://upschool.co/courses/the-great-southern-ocean/

Elephant Seals – https://upschool.co/courses/elephant-seals/

The Birds of Antarctica – https://upschool.co/courses/the-birds-of-antarctica/

The Wonderful World of Trees – https://upschool.co/courses/the-wonderful-world-of-trees/

The Wonderful World of Penguins – https://upschool.co/courses/the-wonderful-world-of-penguins/

The Geography of the Arctic – https://upschool.co/courses/the-geography-of-the-arctic/

Learning From the Past – https://upschool.co/courses/learning-from-the-past/

Weather and Climate – https://upschool.co/courses/weather-and-climate/

Glacial Landforms – https://upschool.co/courses/glacial-landforms/

The Importance of Sea Ice – https://upschool.co/courses/importance-of-sea-ice/

The Mighty Polar Bear – https://upschool.co/courses/the-mighty-polar-bear/

Plants of the Arctic – https://upschool.co/courses/plants-of-the-arctic/

Birds of the Arctic – https://upschool.co/courses/birds-of-the-arctic/

The Arctic Food Web – https://upschool.co/courses/birds-of-the-arctic/

Discover these courses and the transformative impact they can have on your school by visiting Upschool.co. Let’s prepare our students to be the innovators and leaders of tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  +  44  =  52

Share:

Archives

More Posts